Melissa talks about her album, song by song, in sixty seconds


1.  Sooner or Later

2.  I Remember

3.  Loving You

4.  On Arrangements

5.  No More

6.  The Miller's Son

7.  On Two-Sided Songs

8.  Losing My Mind

9.  Send In The Clowns

10.  Not While I’m Around

11.  Not a Day Goes By

12.  Children Will Listen

13.  On Sondheim's Empathy

14.  Isn't He Something

15.  Move On

16. Goodbye for Now

17. With so Little to Be Sure Of

18.  Children and Art

© 2018 Melissa Errico. All rights reserved.   Web Design: Mark Shoolery Creative